شنتشن الماس التكنولوجيا الصيدلانية المحدودة

خدمة النقل المحلي للمستودعات المحلية لكندا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة.
الابتنائية الستيرويد هرمون الخام الستيرويد مساحيق المورد المهنية

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
سيدي ، استلمت الحزمة قبل يومين.

—— جيمس ليفاسار - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

أنت تعرف ما الذي جعلته ريتشارد أحمقًا كاملاً ومطلقًا من نفسي لاتهامك بارتكاب فعل خاطئ لا تثبت إدانته ، فأنت عبقري تمامًا.

—— سيرجيو كونتريراس - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نعم فعلت كل شيء يبدو جيدًا ، التحويل المحلي يعمل بشكل رائع وسريع وآمن ، سيضع طلبًا جديدًا قريبًا.

—— فيل سيريو - المملكة المتحدة

أهلا أخي

—— إريك كندا

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Diamind Raw
عدد الموظفين : 50~100
المبيعات السنوية : 50000000-200000000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

السوق الأوروبية , سوق أمريكا ، سوق كندا.لا قضايا جمركية من جانبنا

يمكنك استلام الطرد الخاص بك بأمان في غضون 7-9 أيام دون أي مشاكل جمركية في بلدك


لكن

كمية الطلب الأدنى هي 10 كجم على الأقل لمسحوق التخدير الموضعي

الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب هو 100 غرام على الأقل للمنشطات


لدينا فريق التخليص الجمركي الخاص بنا في أوروبا.لكننا لسنا مهتمين بحزم الطلبات الصغيرة ، شكرًا لتعاونك


شركة Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وتوزيع مساحيق هرمون الستيرويد ومسحوق التخدير الموضعي مع تكنولوجيا ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة وقوة تقنية قوية ومعدات مختبر وفحص من الدرجة الأولى.تطورت البيولوجية المقدسة إلى مصنع محترف لتصنيع مساحيق المنشطة مع جهود عدة سنوات ومساهمة من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة في مجالات مختلفة.


الصين Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 0
 

شنتشن الماس الصيدلانيةالمحدودة في تصنيع المساحيق الخام هرمون الستيرويد الابتنائية بما في ذلك التستوستيرون بروبيونات ، التستوستيرون إينونثات ، ترينبولون أسيتات ، بولدينون Undecylenate ، أوكساندرولون ، دروستانولون بروبيونات ، ميثاندينون ، أوكسي ميثولون ، ستانوزولول ، ناندرولون ديكانوات ، ميثينولون إينونثات.جودة عالية ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، والتسليم السريع وأفضل خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع هو وعدنا للعملاء.يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الصناعات مثل الأدوية والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والمكملات الغذائية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية.

يتبع علم الأحياء المقدس دائمًا هدف "إرضاء العميل والجودة أولاً".مع الكثير من السمعة الجيدة والثقة من العملاء ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل وكندا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وإسبانيا وأستراليا والعديد من المجالات الأخرى.نحن نبني علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع جميع العملاء.
الصين Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 1

 

شنتشن الماس الصيدلانيةتم تطوير وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة في ظل ظروف GMP الصارمة.تُعطى مراقبة الجودة وضمان الجودة أولوية عالية من أجل تلبية مواصفات دستور الأدوية الدولي ومتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. · يتم التحقق من صحة طريقة اختبار اختبار موادنا لإعطاء نتائج قابلة لإعادة الإنتاج · يتم توثيق جميع إجراءات الاختبار التحليلي وإجراءات التصنيع جيدًا تتم المراجعة وفقا للبروتوكول المحدد · الحفاظ على تحليل اتجاهات المياه النقية والمنتجات النهائية · دراسة الاستقرار مجال مهم جدا لضمان الجودة.تعمل باستمرار على تحسين إدارة الجودة من خلال تطبيق نظام إدارة جودة علمية كامل ومتقدم وفقًا لمعايير GMP الحالية والمعايير الوطنية والدولية.نحن نضمن أن يتم تصنيع كل منتج تحت ضوابط صارمة ، والتي تلبي باستمرار المعايير الحالية للسلامة والفعالية والجودة والنقاء.الجودة هي التزام واع وهدف دائم لمطابقة التوقعات العالية لعملائنا.سيتم تحقيق التميز في أنظمة الجودة من خلال جهد الفريق مع الموظفين المدربين.الجودة هي مسؤولية جميع الأشخاص المشاركين في التصنيع.

 

الصين Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 2

الآن، شنتشن الماس الصيدلانيةCo.، Ltdits تطور عالي السرعة ويساهم كثيرًا في البحث والتطوير وتحسين منتجاتها الجديدة.بموجب مبدأ المصداقية والفوز ، سيكرس البيولوجي المقدس للابتكار الثقافي لتقديم منتجات ممتازة وأفضل خدمة لعملائنا.
كلنا موظف ملتزم بفلسفة الأعمال "الجودة في المستقبل" ، أقمنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع العديد من الشركات في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.مع المنتجات الممتازة والخدمات البارعة ، يرحب جميع موظفينا بإخلاص بالأصدقاء لزيارتنا للتفاوض والتعاون لخلق غد أفضل.

الصين Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 3شنتشن الماس التكنولوجيا الصيدلانية المحدودة

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Richard

الهاتف :: +86-13736547197

الفاكس: 86-0755-89301400

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

Local Warehouse Domestic transfer service for Canada, U.S., UK.
Anabolic Steroid Hormone Raw Steroid Powders Professional Supplier

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd certification
Sir, package received a couple days ago. Appreciate it, and kudos on your packaging. Well done.

—— James Levassar-USA

You know what Richard I have made a complete and absolute fool out of myself for having accused you of wrong doing of which you are not guilty you are actually a total genius. I do know the label info now, really good job on the disguise packing, really thanks!

—— Sergio Contreras-USA

Yes I did everything looks good, domestic transfer works great, fast and safe, will place a new order soon.

—— phil serio-UK

Hey brother I have been using the Test P and I like it very much. About HGH, I am getting lots of great feedbacks. I have not used mine yet But the kingtropin is real legit. I am going to place an order this weekend.

—— Eric-Canada

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Diamind Raw
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 50000000-200000000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

European market,America Market, Canada Market .No customs issues by us

You can receive your parcel safely within 7-9 days without any customs issues in Your Country


But

The Min Order quantity is 10kg at least for Local Anesthetic Powder

The Min order quantity is 100gram at least for Steroids


We have our own customs clearance team in Europe. But we are really not interested in small order packages.Thank you for your cooperation


Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a professional company, which specialized in developing, manufacturing, distributing steroid hormone powders and Local anesthetic powder.with advanced production technology and equipment, strong technical force, first-class laboratory and inspection equipment. Holy biological has developed into a professional factory manufacturing anabolic steroid powders with several years' efforts and contribution of experienced technicians in different areas.


China Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd company profile 0
 

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd in manufacturing anabolic steroid hormone raw powders including Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate, Boldenone Undecylenate, Oxandrolone, Drostanolone Propionate, Methandienone, Oxymetholone, Stanozolol, Nandrolone Decanoate, Methenolone Enanthate and so on. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery and best pre-sale and after-sale service is our promise to the customers. They are widely used in the industries like drugs, food, drinks, cosmetics, food supplement, health care product.

Holy biological always follows the aim of ''satisfactory of customer and quality first''. With a lot of good reputation and trust form customers, our products have exported to US, Brazil, Canada, Germany, UK, Spain, Australia and many other areas. We build long-term cooperation relationship with all of the customers.
China Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. has been developing and producing high quality products under stric GMP conditions. Quality control and quality assurance are given high priority in order to meet international pharmacopoeia specifications and special customer’s requirements.· Method of Analysis for testing our materials are validated to give the re-producible results· All the analytical test procedures and manufacturing procedures are well documented and revision is undertaken as per specified protocol.· Trend analysis of purified water and final products are maintained.· Stability study is a very important area of quality assuance. continuously improves the quality management through the implement of a complete, advanced, scientific quality management system according to current GMP, national and international standards. We guarantee that each product will be manufactured under strict controls, which consistently meet present standards of safety, efficacy, quality and purity. Quality is a conscious commitment and a permanent goal to match the high expectation of our customers. Excellence in quality systems will be achieved through the team effort with trained personnel. Quality is the responsibility of all persons involved in manufacturing.

 

China Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd company profile 2

Now, Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Co., Ltdits high speed development and contributes a lot to its new products' R&D and quality improvement. Under the credibility and win-win principle, holy biological will devote to culture innovation to provide excellent products and best service to our customers.
We all employee adhering to the business philosophy of "quality firforging ahead", we have established long-term and stable cooperative relationships with many enterprises in domestic and overseas markets. With superior products and consummate services, all of our staff members sincerely welcome friends to visit us for negotiation and cooperation to create a better tomorrow.

China Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd company profile 3Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Diamond Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Richard

Tel: +86-13736547197

Fax: 86-0755-89301400

Send your inquiry directly to us